Convocatoria

Último número



Ver número:


Red de Bibliotecas Virtuales de CLACSO

Estadísticas



General description

Tabula Rasa is a peer-reviewed biannual journal sponsored by Universidad Colegio Mayor de Cundinamarca (Bogotá, Colombia), working in the field of Social Sciences, particularly in the disciplines of Anthropology, History, Sociology, Social Work, Human Geography, and Cultural Studies. Therefore, it targets audiences interested in these fields, and spreads research, reflection on targeted issues, literature reviews, conference papers, book reviews, and discussions within the disciplines we cover.

Mission

Tabula Rasa intends to help build social knowledge and academic networks, by publishing theoretical and empirical research reports, which are a vehicle for socializing research on the journal’s fields of interest.

Author Guidelines

Tabula Rasa follows the open access policy for all papers published. Therefore, articles may be totally or partially reproduced, as long as they are used for scholar purposes and source is properly quoted, under Creative Commons guidelines (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs CC BY-NC- ND; https://creativecommons.org/share-your-work/licensing-types- examples/licensing-examples/#by-nc- nd). Besides the printed version, a fully open-access online version is available. Given this, authors published Tabula Rasa implicitly agree to publish under this policy, thus contributing to free knowledge spread. Tabula Rasa is published in Spanish, following APA (http://normasapa.net/normas-apa-2016/) standards for scientific papers. Tabula Rasa does not ask their authors to transfer their copyrights on papers published, norit charges on article processing.

Copyrights Reserved

Any document appearing in this publication may be reproduced totally or partially, provided the source is properly cited and it is been used with scholar purposes. This journal and all of its contents are protected under a Creative Commons license Attribution-Non commercial-Non derivative works 2.5 Colombia.

This journal is indexed in the following indices, directories and data bases::



Editorial and Scientific Committe

John Agnew [Ph.D.]
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
jagnew@geog.ucla.edu

Judith Adler Hellman [Ph.D.]
York University, Canada
jhellman@yorku.ca

Kiran Asher [Ph.D.]
Clark University, Worcester, USA
kasher@clarku.edu

Mauricio Archila Neira [Ph.D.]
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
marchilan@unal.edu.co

Willem Assies [Ph.D.] †
El Colegio de Michoacán, México
assies@colmich.edu.mx

Santiago Castro-Gómez
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
scastro@javeriana.edu.co

Arturo Escobar [Ph.D.]
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
aescobar@email.unc.edu

Enrique Dussel
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Iztapalapa, México
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
dussamb@servidor.unam.mx

Miguel García Bustamante [Ph.D.]
Universidad Colegio Mayor de Cundinamarca, Colombia
mgarciab@unicolmayor.edu.co

Ramón Grosfoguel [Ph.D.]
University of California, Berkeley, USA
grosfogu@berkeley.edu

Rosana Guber [Ph.D.]
CONICET-IDES – Argentina
guber@arnet.com.ar

Odile Hoffmann [Ph.D.]
Institut de Recherche pour le Développement, France
odile.hoffmann@ird.fr

Genoveva Iriarte Esguerra [Ph.D.]
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
giriartee@unal.edu.co

Robert Irwin [Ph.D.]
University of California, Davis, USA
rmirwin@ucdavis.edu

Donny Meertens [Ph.D.]
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
dmeertens@gmail.com

Wilson López [Ph.D.]
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana – Colombia
lopezw@javeriana.edu.co

Ana María Ochoa [Ph.D.]
Columbia University, USA
ao2110@columbia.edu

Ulrich Oslender [Ph.D.]
Florida International University, Miami, USA
uoslende@fiu.edu

Mauricio Pardo [Ph.D.]
Universidad Central – Colombia
mauripardo@gmail.com

Joanne Rappaport [Ph.D.]
Georgetown University, Washington, USA
rappapoj@georgetown.edu

Jonathan Tittler [Ph.D.]
Rutgers University, Camden, New Jersey, USA
jtittler@camden.rutgers.edu

Peter Wade [Ph.D.]
University of Manchester, England
peter.wade@manchester.ac.uk

Editorial Team

Editor
Leonardo Montenegro Martínez C.D.
l.montenegro@revistatabularasa.org

Coordinador Editorial
Eduardo Restrepo Ph.D.
eduardoa.restrepo@gmail.com

Asistente Editorial
Oswaldo Muñoz
o.munoz@revistatabularasa.org

Leslie Estevez
lestevez@unicolmayor.edu.co

José Alfredo Bermúdez
jalfredobermudez@unicolmayor.edu.co

Traductoras
Andrea Jost
Academy of Art University, USA

Silvia Monroy Álvarez
Universidade de Brasília
s.monroy@revistatabularasa.org

María Luisa Valencia
Universidad de Antioquia
marialuisavalencia@gmail.com

Karen Furlan Basso
karen.furla@gmail.com

Diseño y Diagramación
Johanna Orduz Rojas
j.orduz@revistatabularasa.org